Webinar on Effective Debriefing Tools and Techniques

Facilitator Tip: Two Announcements!
 
Webinar on Effective Debriefing Tools and Techniques

I'm excited to announce a joint effort with the Association for Experiential Education.  Join me tomorrow, Tuesday, March 7th, for my first webinar with the Association for Experiential Education on Effective Debriefing Tools and Techniques!
 
When: Tuesday, March 7 at 3:00pm ET (2:00pm CT, 1:00pm MT, 12:00pm PT)
Cost: $19.95 AEE Members / $29.95 Non-Members - Register now!
Presenter: Michelle Cummings, M.S.
Length of Webinar: 1 hour
CEUs / CECs Available
Webinar Description:
Are you good at the games but not so good at the debrief?  Do you ask questions and get blank stares from your participants? Do you picture a debrief as a 'sit down' circle where the Facilitator asks questions and the participants answer?  Although this can be an effective debriefing technique, if it is the only technique used, participants can become bored with it and can become easily distracted. This 60-minute webinar will focus on 10 effective debriefing tools and techniques that are simple and easy to use. We will break each technique down and demonstrate different games or activities teaching the concept.  These techniques for processing are sure to liven up your debriefing circles.  
 
I hope you will join me!
Have fun out there, 
Michelle Cummings
Michelle        
Michelle Cummings
Owner/Trainer/Big Wheel
Training Wheels  
Previous post Next Post